Board of Directors

President: Todd Jantzi
Address: 8975 Wortendyke Rd., Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: 585-343-4529, 716-983-8302 Cell
Email: Todd@bontragerauction.com


Vice President: Randy Moyer, CAI
Phone: 716-913-0522
Email: randy@moyerauction.com

Treasurer: Stephanie Messier
Business: Messier’s Auction Service
Address: 6 Third Street, Camden, NY 13316
Phone: 315-447-6440
E-mail: messiersauction@gmail.com


Directors:

Name: Randy Passanno
Address: 9423 Western Turnpike, Delanson, NY 12053
Phone: 518-895-8150
Email: Randyp@collarcityauctions.com


Name: Erin Ward, CAI, BAS – Term Expires 2021
Address:  99 Division Ave., East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: 631-275-0466
Email: Auctionerin@yahoo.com


Name: Mark Whalen
Company: Bid-N-Buy Realty & Auction
Address: 5893 School Road, Castile, NY 14427
Phone: 585-233-2637
Email: bidnbuy@yahoo.com


Name: James Hoyt
Company: Village Auction Company
Address: P.O. Box 202, Alton, NY 14413
Phone: 315-573-4466
Email: villageauctioneer@gmail.com


Name: Donald Benz, III
Phone: 716-432-2377
Email: benzenterprises@aol.com


Name: Jennifer Gableman
Phone: 845-635-3169
Email: jennifer@aarauctions.com


Chairman: Phil Gableman
Address: 45 South Avenue
PO Box 1739, Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone: 845-242-5604 X100
Email: Phillipg103@gmail.com


Executive Director: Kathy Baber
Phone: 855-496-9722
Email: director@nysauctioneers.com