Board of Directors

Officers

 

Chairman of the Board

Name: Ron Wheeler
Business: The Auction Solution
Address: 4252 Montezuma Crse., Liverpool, NY 13090
Phone: 315-382-1170
E-mail: Ronwheeler1966@yahoo.com


President

Name: Jared Lambrecht
Business: Lambrecht Auction & Real Estate
Address: 151 County Rd. 38, Bainbridge, NY 13733
Phone: 607-435-1417
E-mail: auctions@JLcompany.com


Vice President

Name: Phil Gableman, CAI, GPPA, AMM
Address: 45 South Avenue
PO Box 1739, Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone: 845-242-5604 X100
Email: Phillipg103@gmail.com


Treasurer

Name: Stephanie Messier – Term Expires 2021
Business: Messier’s Auction Service
Address: 6 Third Street, Camden, NY 13316
Phone: 315-447-6440 Office
E-mail: messiersauction@gmail.com


Executive Director

Name: Kathy Baber
Phone: 855-496-9722
Email: director@nysauctioneers.com


Board Members

 

Name: Todd Jantzi – Term Expires 2019
Address: 8975 Wortendyke Rd., Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: 585-343-4529, 716-983-8302 Cell
Email: Todd@bontragerauction.com


Name: Randy Moyer – Term Expires 2019
Address: 1766 Sandridge Road, Alden, NY 14004
Phone: 716-913-0522
Email: Randy@moyerauction.com


Name: James Mason – Term Expires 2020
Address: 10795 NY-19, Filmore, NY 14735
Phone: 585-567-8844
Email: Macetheace44@yahoo.com


Name: Blake Benson – Term Expires 2020
Address: 1373 Rochester St., Lima, NY 14485
Phone: 585-738-5427
Email: Blakebenson95@outlook.com


Name: Erin Ward, CAI, BAS – Term Expires 2021
Address:  99 Division Ave., East Islip, NY 11730
Phone: 631-275-0466
Email: Auctionerin@yahoo.com


Name: Randy Passanno – Term Expires 2021
Address: 9423 Western Turnpike, Delanson, NY 12053
Phone: 518-895-8150
Email: Randyp@collarcityauctions.com